Contact Us

General Inquiries

federation@ideas-idees.ca

Telephone: 613-238-6112
Fax: 613-238-6114

275 Bank St., Suite 300, Ottawa, ON  K2P 2L6

Staff

Kristin Bourassa, PhD
Program Officer 
tel: ext 316
email: kbourassa@ideas-idees.ca  

Laura Chajkowski, CMP CMM
Director, Congress and Events
tel: ext. 317
email: lchajkowski@ideas-idees.ca

Philippe Cyr
Member Relations Officer
tel: 315
email: pcyr@ideas-idees.ca

Josée Dallaire (on leave)
Program Officer, ASPP

Brenda Dashney, CPA, CMA
Director, Business Operations tel: ext. 305
email: bdashney@ideas-idees.ca

Claudia Di Lallo
Accounting Clerk
tel: ext 309
email: cdilallo@ideas-idees.ca

Lamis El-Zein
Executive Assistant
tel: ext 307
email: lelzein@ideas-idees.ca

Géraldine Gautier
Communications Officer
tel: ext 303
email: ggautier@ideas-idees.ca

Gina Hill Birriel, LL.D.
Manager, Programs and Policy
tel: ext 318
email: ghillbirriel@ideas-idees.ca

Lorna Huiskamp
Business Operations Lead
tel: ext. 301
email: lhuiskamp@ideas-idees.ca

Rachel Jacob
Event Planner
tel: ext 314
email: rjacob@ideas-idees.ca

Donna LeLièvre
Congress Administrative Officer and Registrar
tel: ext. 312
email: dlelievre@ideas-idees.ca

Gabriel Miller
Executive Director
tel: ext. 306
email: gmiller@ideas-idees.ca

Patrick Newton Bondo
Program Officer, ASPP
tel: ext. 319
email: pnewtonbondo@ideas-idees.ca

Nikki Owens
Event Planner
tel: ext. 304
email: nowens@ideas-idees.ca

Lily Polowin
Communications Coordinator
tel: ext 313
email: lpolowin@ideas-idees.ca

Pascal Thaka
Accountant
tel: ext. 308
email: pthaka@ideas-idees.ca

Sonia Vani
Director, Member Engagement and Communications
tel: ext 302
email: svani@ideas-idees.ca

Ideas for MPs

ideas4mps@ideas-idees.ca
Click for SMART IDEAS initiative