Contact Us

General Inquiries

Telephone: 613-238-6112
Fax: 613-238-6114

275 Bank St., Suite 300, Ottawa, ON  K2P 2L6


*All email addresses are

Eveline Callupe

Member Relations Officer
tel: ext 309
email: ecallupe

Jessica Clark

Senior Program Officer, ASPP
tel: ext. 352
email: jclark

Ashley Craven

Event Planner
tel: ext. 314
email: acraven

Terry D'Angelo

Manager of Congress and Events
tel: ext. 304
email: tdangelo

Lindsay DenBoer

Event Planner
tel: ext. 311
email: ldenboer

Camille Ferrier

Communications Officer
tel: ext 303
email: cferrier

Nicola Katz

Manager of Communications
tel: ext. 351
email: nkatz

Donna LeLièvre

Congress Administrative Officer and Registrar
tel: ext. 312
email: dlelievre

Lorna Lindsey

Technology Officer
tel: ext. 301
email: llindsey

Kayla MacIntosh

Junior Communications Officer
tel: ext 313
email: kmacintosh

Jean-Marc Mangin

Executive Director
tel: ext. 306
email: jmmangin

Ann Miller

Director of Corporate & Congress Services
tel: ext. 305
email: amiller

Emily Nelms

Event Planner
tel: ext. 315
email: enelms

Peter Severinson

Policy Analyst
tel: ext. 318
email: pseverinson

Gauri Sreenivasan

Director of Policy and Programs
tel: ext 302
email: gsreenivasan

Pascal Thaka

tel: ext. 308

Elaine Young

Program Officer
tel: ext 316
email eyoung