Contact Us

General Inquiries

federation@ideas-idees.ca

Telephone: 613-238-6112
Fax: 613-238-6114

275 Bank St., Suite 300, Ottawa, ON  K2P 2L6

Staff

Laura Chajkowski

Acting Director of Congress and Events
tel: ext. 317
email: lchajkowski@ideas-idees.ca

Ashley Craven

Event Planner
tel: ext. 314
email: acraven@ideas-idees.ca

Josée Dallaire

Program Officer, ASPP
tel: ext. 319
email: jdallaire@ideas-idees.ca

Terry D'Angelo [Currently on medical leave]

Acting Director of Congress and Events

Lindsay DenBoer

Event Planner
tel: ext. 311
email: ldenboer@ideas-idees.ca

Camille Ferrier [Currently on parental leave]

Communications Officer
tel: ext 303

Lorna Huiskamp Lindsey

Technology Officer
tel: ext. 301
email: lhuiskamp@ideas-idees.ca

Nicola Katz

Acting Director of Policy, Programs, Communications and Membership
tel: ext. 351
email: nkatz@ideas-idees.ca

Donna LeLièvre

Congress Administrative Officer and Registrar
tel: ext. 312
email: dlelievre@ideas-idees.ca

Kayla MacIntosh

Junior Communications Officer
tel: ext 313
email: kmacintosh@ideas-idees.ca

Lanor Mallon

Office Coordinator
tel: ext. 307
email: lmallon@ideas-idees.ca

Gabriel Miller 

Executive Director
tel: ext. 306
email: gmiller@ideas-idees.ca

Emily Nelms

Event Planner
tel: ext. 315
email: enelms@ideas-idees.ca

Eveline Oulton

Member Relations Officer
tel: ext 309
email: eoulton@ideas-idees.ca

Peter Severinson

Policy Analyst
tel: ext. 318
email: pseverinson@ideas-idees.ca

Chris St. Germain

Chief Financial Officer 
email: cstgermain@ideas-idees.ca

Pascal Thaka

Accountant
tel: ext. 308
email: pthaka@ideas-idees.ca

Mihaela Vieru 

Program Officer
tel: ext 316
email: mvieru@ideas-idees.ca

Elaine Young  [Currently on parental leave]

Program Officer
tel: ext 316

Ideas for MPs

ideas4mps@ideas-idees.ca
Click for SMART IDEAS initiative